karolkwan
→sweetsixteen
birthday→6 december
mail→karol.kwan@yahoo.com.sg
more me!→friendster
i love Pretzels & tea
i get high easily if i have them
i'll be taking my 'O's this year,
very stressful indeed.
club dancing is fun,
i think everyone should club!
i like Guess? products,
they're hot.
i like presents :)
i have a very cute bf
and many lovely gfs
&
that's karol.
came back from camp ytd, ( i organised it! ) overall it was quite successful. i put in like sooo much effort in it pls. sad thing was tht most of the sec 3 guides had to go for dunearnite rehersal! spoil our first day in camp : ( i wantd it to be fun. sob
anyway, it wasn't as bad as i thought..cos i got all the power! haha grims yes. i mean the coolest thing was tht, only after i say "ok lets eat" thn ppl can start eating..muahahaha the second day was a lot better since we didn't had to stay in our sch. luckilly the wildwildwest was fun, if not i think we all would be dead. T.T
it was really difficult to set up the checkpoints cos we had to give tasks and give clues, the squence is so compilcating! roars..nd the checkpoint masters had to wait for the groups to go to thm. i was at jurong mrt station. nd it ain't after 2 hours the first sighting of the grp,during the waiting period i called hafiz down to accompany me (: he's no nice. 3 grps came at the same time. like wtf they're to fast and too furious. pout
ya..i gave like 10 briefings! i love doing briefings, it makes me feel like im the teacher! no the first night we had a leaders meeting in the staff lounge. it was frm 11.30 to like 12++am its like the latest meeting i ever attend. brr..
overall i like the camp! claps! nd 3 cheers to KAROLKWANKAIROU! hahaha
today is the 5th! its the 4th month! yeayeayea..so fast eh ? i miss hafiz! <33>
ok thn ! till next time i'll love you baby..till forever ends