today we were suppose to meet the 6G people, but somehow, i think the msg wasn't clear enough, and the thing wasn't properly organised, only 4 of us turned up -.-" i thought the guys will actually come, but somehow only me mon carina and jennifer came.
i went to mon's house first before heading for town, yup..her parents bro n cous were there..i felt strange walking across them..hahaha..her room was in a mess :x anyway, her mum drove us there. and when i wanted to open the door to get out. she close the door infront of me!! ~.~
when reached carina and jen weren't there yet, lols. they were still at HOME! so late already. there's this cool thing on the floor of cine, its like a sensor thingy, like a projection picture and when you walk on it it'll move where your feet goes, like walking on water.i think its damn cool, so i kept walking on it.haha. mon said im childish, but i think its fun. we went to have our lunch at kobanyashi. yes, its very cheap.
oh ya. we they came we went to take neos, its been a while since i last took 'em. oh, and i saw my girlfriends! haha..yeahyeah.they were they too (:
today was like gd la.cause i saw my primary sch friends. yap.sry man..im in total no mood now to blog.
p.s. myh -you really wanna keep things from me? fine! go ahead. i don't give a shit. do whatever you like.