Saturday, September 9, 2006
today i woke up f-ing early to go to school for tutorial, and i think its very stupid because, the tutorial is from 7.30 to 9.00, like one and a half hours. even worst we ended early, at 8.30..i wonder whts the point man, but we got back our history papers, and i failed. i thought i would pass this time,but no. 10/25..not f9. but it's an e8after that JACKs have to go back to ngee ann for the competition again, and this time we were later again -.-" having the 'since-we-are-late-might-as-well-be-a-little-later' attitude, we reached there 25 minutes late. hahaha :Pwe went to the workshop to take the chips, and the instructor repaired mine, so it can be use! haha..but we took the best one for the real thing, then was the fun part, testing out the solar cars, hee..i tried with my chip, and it works, not fast but it does work..cheers.in the end alan's chip was the best, so we use his and back-up with chris's.too bad the whether wasn't very good, the sun wasn't out, and it started raining, so everyone was just hanging around doing nothing..the four of us did stupid stuff as usual, then was breakf at 11am! crazy, i took tea..and stupid chris started all the "too much creamer will kill you" kinda crap. anyway..jul took coffee which made him sick afterwards.we won the 4th place!! woohoo out of many many other schools, didn't count how many, but there was alot. haha..its all jul's credit! and of cos us..chris was th resceuer, but didn't do much cos he stones too much. haha, after that we had lunch in the canteen, and we did stupid things again, playing with the coins, jul always scores own goals, damn damndamn..haha i got home and started playing com, my maple acct got hacked! chaos.
sour sweet from julius

top view of solar cars

poses we did funny!



Yours truly
9:19 AM
|