Thursday, September 7, 2006
hello.im blogging..i shall keep my blog alive.yuh today i went to school in the morn. then went to westmall to eat b.k (NOT SUPPOSE TO!) but anyway..i was f-ing hungry narrr. went there with cj, she told me she should go on a no-fast-food-diet too.lol but i think its like kinda impossible, cos we're like the kinda ppl who will definitely eat fast food.anyway..danial da biatch came to find me. haha cos i wanna go back to sch with him since we have tutorial..yah so we ate! and we left. then was tutorial time..long time no see everyone, haha and i miss chris da sucker.heehee. the JACKs are back together. oh and tmr we'll be going to ngee ann poly for the solar racer thing which julius got us into -.-" brr..so i'll have to wake up early again and meet 'em.ohoh..after tutorial i called hafiz, i thought i could like see him for like 1 minute but i couldn't!!! saddness. then i went to the bus stop to take bus to meet my girlfriends at lot 1. rinda invited me over for dinner (so nice huhs) ywah.JAC accompanied me to wait for 188. then i took the bus alonee..zzzright. we got a present for rinda's senior, and bought a cup of popcorn ($2) from the popcorn machine, it says caramel favor. but it was like not nice at all man..waste money la. we like threw away half of the cup.lols..but it was a fun thing to do.after tht they went to get drinks, and then we went into fairprice in search for the birthday bear. but sad don't have.hurhurhur..im like so lucky to find mine the other time in kap cold storage. the smell of durian made me n rinda mouth water, i like durian, cos its like a spore fruit.whatev. then after that we went to rinda's house (oh ya! before i forget, i actually donated 2 bucks for a freaking 0 dollar pen. wtf a total waste of $$) we jay walked across the street which is like ok larr..ya we went to check out ben chew's house 65j, but i didn't see him, rinda said she did tho.OHOHOH! we saw playground with see-saw. long time no play so must play must play. its fun, my butt was kinda pain after that, but we took funny pictures and videos while we were playing. siew screamed too much :xywah..we use the lappy in rinda's house and went blog hopping with it. then friendster hopping as well, siew sang abit of kareoke. and then it was dinner time, i ate more than usual, but siew was the powerpuff she ate 3 bowls of rice, like omg. great appetite gfriend.hurhur..and we full after that. siew went dota-ing, i still don't get it? is it that fun??lols..anyway, here are the photos we took. chaos.







Yours truly
12:41 PM
|