had my 1st paper today. but its like totally screwed up la..shit! oh yea..i went to see leehom's blog. omg. i think im so in love with him la..GRINS* haha..chris fed me hello panda today..aww so sweet, like he'll nv do tht ever! haha..i realised tht everytime when it comes to exam period i'll go blogging. wth la. its like so doing the wrong thing at the wrong time.im weird. i wanna pass at least 5 subjects this time. not fail 5. im gonna chg ! chg back to myself. the karol thts not stupid. n alan (my lesbian partner) is gonna achieve tht with me. YES ALAN WE CAN DO IT!..im like listening to a really strange song, wth..leonerdi sent me a photo. its damn funny. oh ya..tmr i have math tuition. tht sucks. like 100% . hmm..i love ice cream. but i hate getting fat.haha..wad to do ? im like so not into how i look like anymore. im happy the way i am. ok ima stop here now. study hard my folks!