hello..its been raining since forever. i shoes all wet. haha..today is orite lah..$ destroyed my table. so sad lah..-_- !! i love him~ yes i do. HAHA! erm..aft sch tt time me n siew stayed back in my cls to do home work, until the uncle tell us not to waste eletricity n we went off. dikir barah is the worst cca man..so noisy nahs..haiyo..so loud..ASer. haha..erm..hei gui (hom-ma-ni) got fake shoe sia..ewww~
P.S i love you, yes i do! (: